Aarhus University Seal

Staff

This list contains all staff members employed at the Faculty of Arts at Aarhus University.

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Beek, Martijn van Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology mvanbeek@cas.au.dk +4587162119 +4561681551 4236, 111
Bek-Pedersen, Karen Part-time Lecturer School of Communication and Culture - Scandinavian Studies karenbek@cas.au.dk
Bek-Thomsen, Jakob Associate Professor, PhD programme director, Deputy head of scho School of Culture and Society - History of Ideas, subject idejbt@cas.au.dk +4587162285 +4526179655 1465, 624
Belhadj, El-Ghalia Cleaning Assistant Arts Administrative Centre - Arts Rengøring Emdrup elgb@au.dk
Bengesser, Cathrin Helen Assistant Professor School of Communication and Culture - Department of Media and Journalism Studies cbengesser@cc.au.dk +4587168843 +4593522071 5335, 263
Bennedsgaard, Agnethe Brounbjerg PhD Student School of Communication and Culture - Department of Comparative Literature and Rhetoric agb@cc.au.dk +4587169016 1586, 319
Berisha, Tringa PhD Fellow Danish School of Education - Educational Psychology, Emdrup tringa@edu.au.dk +4587159537 +4587159537 D, 245
Bernard, Janni Assistant Inspector Arts Administrative Centre - Arts Rengøring Emdrup jaber@au.dk +4593508000 A, 003
Berndsen, Mette PhD Student Danish School of Education - Educational Theory and Curriculum Studies, Emdrup metteberndsen@edu.au.dk B, 305
Berniunas, Renatas Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre renatas.berniunas@cas.au.dk +4587159781 +4587159781 1483, 422
Bernstorff, Martin PhD Student Department of Clinical Medicine - Department of Affective Disorders mabe@clin.au.dk
Bertelsen, Lars Kiel Director of Studies School of Communication and Culture - Art History lars.kiel@cc.au.dk +4587163051 +4593521846 1580, 413
Berthelsen, Ulf Dalvad Associate Professor School of Communication and Culture - Scandinavian Studies udb@cc.au.dk +4593508165
Bhutia, Anisa Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology anisa@cas.au.dk
Bilde, Susanne Studies Coordinator Arts Administrative Centre - Course and Exam Administration, Aarhus susanne.bilde@au.dk +4587152806 1442, 224
Bindslev, Sofie Gry Administrator/Journalist Danish School of Education sobi@edu.au.dk +4593522857 +4593522857 D, 318
Birkelund, Merete Associate Professor School of Communication and Culture - French rommbi@cc.au.dk +4587162617 +4526701302 1481, 662
Birkler, Margrethe Kamille PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology mkbn@cas.au.dk 1453, 323
Birn, Marianne Bach HR Assistant Arts Administrative Centre - Arts HR mbb@au.dk +4521665813 1443, 433
Biskjær, Michael Mose Associate Professor School of Communication and Culture - Department of Digital Design and Information Studies mmb@cc.au.dk +4587168846 5347, 135
Bizzoni, Yuri Postdoc School of Communication and Culture - Comparative Literature yuri.bizzoni@cc.au.dk 1580, 236
Bjelland Kartzow, Marianne Honorary professor School of Culture and Society - Biblical Studies, subject au724167@cas.au.dk
Bjerggaard, Anders Museum Caretaker School of Culture and Society - Antikmuseet ab@cas.au.dk 1414, 012
Bjerre, Jørn Associate Professor Danish School of Education - Educational Sociology, Aarhus jbje@edu.au.dk +4551443762 +4551443762 1483, 548
Bjerregaard, Sofie Budhoo PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology sobj@cas.au.dk
Bjerre Olesen, Sigrid PhD Student School of Communication and Culture - Department of Digital Design and Information Studies sigrid-bjerre@cc.au.dk 5347, 124
Bjerring, Bodil PhD administrator Arts Administrative Centre - Arts PhD administration bodil.bjerring@au.dk +4587153297 1443, 423
Bjerring, Jens Christian Associate professor, research programme director School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filjcb@cas.au.dk +4527287044 1467, 621
Bjerstrom, Carl-Henrik Yngve Research Assistant School of Communication and Culture - Spanish carl.bjerstrom@cc.au.dk
Bjørnevad-Ahlqvist, Laura Elisabeth Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies laura.ahlqvist@cas.au.dk
Bjørn Jensen, Rikke Department Secretary Theology School of Culture and Society - Culture and Society, Local secretariat 1451 rikkebj@cas.au.dk +4587162817 +4593522234 1451, 319
Bladt, Thea PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies t.bladt@cas.au.dk
Blanton, Amos Bokonen Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre amos@cas.au.dk +4587169029 +4587169029
Bleses, Dorthe Professor School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics bleses@cc.au.dk +4593508354 +4593508354 2622, 10
Bloch, Rie PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies rbh@cas.au.dk
Blomhøj, Morten Professor Danish School of Education - Educational Theory and Curriculum Studies, Emdrup blomhoej@edu.au.dk +4521560754 +4521560754 B, 352
Boas, Kirstine PhD Student School of Communication and Culture - Department of Scandinavian Studies and Experience Economy boas@cc.au.dk
Bobou, Olympia Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) olympia.bobou@cas.au.dk
Bock, Anne PhD Student School of Communication and Culture - Department of Scandinavian Studies and Experience Economy bock@cc.au.dk
Bødker, Henrik Associate Professor School of Communication and Culture - Media Studies hb@cc.au.dk +4587162002 +4528992192 5335, 233
Bøegh, Kristoffer Friis Researcher School of Communication and Culture - Peter Skautrup Centre for Jutlandic Dialect Research kfb@cc.au.dk
Boelsbjerg, Hanne Bess Researcher School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centre bess@cas.au.dk +4587169116 1483, 318
Boenisch, Peter M. Professor School of Communication and Culture - Dramaturgy peter.boenisch@cc.au.dk +4587163058 1580, 139
Boesen, Casper Teamcoordinator Arts Administrative Centre - IT Support, AR, Aarhus Tåsingegade cab@au.dk +4587159127 +4521666254 1442, 023
Bohn, Ocke-Schwen Professor School of Communication and Culture - English ocke.bohn@cc.au.dk +4587162642 1481, 326
Boie, Mette Alma Kjærsholm Part-time Lecturer School of Communication and Culture - Department of Media and Journalism Studies mebo@edu.au.dk +4525566626
Bøilerehauge, Dorrit Assistant Professor School of Communication and Culture - English Business Communication db@cc.au.dk 1481, 456
Bols Slåttvik, Anja PhD Student Danish School of Education - Educational Theory and Curriculum Studies, Aarhus absl@edu.au.dk 1483, 645
Bonde-Hansen, Martin Literacy counsellor AU Student Administration and Services - RSC, Team for Læse-skrive vejledning, Aarhus mabh@au.dk +4593522954 +4593522954 1445, 429
Borg, Kasper Fyhn Research Assistant School of Culture and Society - Center for Humanities Computing kfyhn@cas.au.dk