Aarhus University Seal

Staff

This list contains all staff members employed at the Faculty of Arts at Aarhus University.

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Borggaard, Anders Kirk PHD School of Culture and Society - Classical Philology, subject a.kirk@cas.au.dk +4561267424 1461, 315
Bories, Pascale Part-time Lecturer School of Communication and Culture - French Business Communication pasbo@cc.au.dk
Borring, Christoffer Granhøj Part-time Lecturer Danish School of Education - Educational Psychology, Emdrup cg@edu.au.dk
Børsen, Zenia Research Assistant School of Communication and Culture - Musicology zeniaborsen@cc.au.dk
Borup, Jørn Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion jb@cas.au.dk +4587162439 +4522390053 1453, 529
Böss, Michael Associate Professor Emeritus/Emerita School of Communication and Culture - English engmb@cc.au.dk +4520934818 1481, 535
Bossen, Claus Professor School of Communication and Culture - Department of Digital Design and Information Studies clausbossen@cc.au.dk +4587161983 5347, 226
Botoric, Vlada PhD Student School of Communication and Culture - Participatory Information Technology vbotoric@cc.au.dk 5347, 218
Bøttcher, Louise Associate Professor Danish School of Education - Educational Psychology, Emdrup boettcher@edu.au.dk +4587163752 D, 243
Bouvin, Niels Olof Associate Professor Department of Computer Science bouvin@cs.au.dk +4587156176 +4530257569 5346, 123
Bové Rud, Alberte PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of albo@cas.au.dk
Boyding, Rebekka PhD Student School of Communication and Culture - Department of Scandinavian Studies and Experience Economy rb@cc.au.dk
Brænder, Morten Associate Professor Department of Political Science mortenb@ps.au.dk +4593521316 1331, 228
Braga Mattos, Ana Paulla Teaching Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Brazilian Studies, subject mattos@cas.au.dk +4587169085 1467, 323
Bramming, Pia Associate Professor, Deputy head of school (DPU) and director fo Danish School of Education - Secretariat, Emdrup bramming@edu.au.dk +4521844164 +4521844164 A, 307b
Brandi, Ulrik Associate Professor Danish School of Education - Education Studies, Emdrup brandi@edu.au.dk +4521653717 +4521653717 B, 201
Brandt, Amalie Eibye PhD Student School of Communication and Culture - Department of Art History, Aesthetics & Culture and Museology aeb@cc.au.dk +4587150053 1586, 313
Brandt, Wanida Cleaning Assistant Arts Administrative Centre - Arts Rengøring Emdrup wabr@au.dk
Brauner, Markus Noach Student Worker Danish School of Education markus@edu.au.dk A
Breengaard, Michala Hvidt Postdoc Danish School of Education - Education Studies, Emdrup mhb@edu.au.dk B, 311
Bregnballe, Nanna Research Assistant Danish School of Education - Education Studies, Emdrup nb@edu.au.dk B, 112b
Breinbjerg, Morten Associate Professor School of Communication and Culture - Department of Digital Design and Information Studies mbrein@cc.au.dk +4587161997 5347, 026
Breining, Anne Mette Brøgger PhD Student Danish School of Education - Department of Educational Sociology ambb@edu.au.dk
Bremerstent, Emma Liva Taarsted External VIP School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies
Brems, Miriam Postdoc School of Communication and Culture - Department of Media and Journalism Studies miriam.brems@cc.au.dk 5347, 241
Brendtner, Fine PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology brendtner@cas.au.dk
Bresciani, Chiara External VIP School of Culture and Society - Department of Global Studies cbresciani@cas.au.dk
Breyen Hauschildt, Mille Research Fellow School of Communication and Culture - Aesthetics and Culture mille@cc.au.dk 1586, 212
Brimnes, Niels Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject hisnb@cas.au.dk
Brock, Steen Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filsb@cas.au.dk +4587162265 1467, 523
Brodersen, Malene Engsig PhD Student Danish School of Education - Educational Sociology, Aarhus mabr@edu.au.dk +4528902570 1483, 545
Brøgger, Katja Associate Professor Danish School of Education - Education Studies, Emdrup kb@edu.au.dk +4593508478 +4593508478 B, 213
Brøgger, Matilde Nisbeth Associate Professor School of Communication and Culture - English Business Communication matnj@cc.au.dk +4587169045 1481, 459
Brohm, Kirsten Member of Administrative Staff School of Communication and Culture - Department of Digital Design and Information Studies kb@cc.au.dk 5347, 027
Brøndal, Hanna Gerda PhD Student School of Communication and Culture - Department of Art History, Aesthetics & Culture and Museology brondal@cc.au.dk +4587150054 1586, 121
Brøndum, Tine Postdoc Danish School of Education - Educational Anthropology, Emdrup tineb@edu.au.dk D, 267
Brorson, Mikael PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology mb@cas.au.dk 1453, 333
Broström, Stig Professor Emeritus Danish School of Education - General Education and Educational Philosophy, Emdrup stbr@edu.au.dk +4524447570 D, 114
Brückner, Mathilda PhD Student Danish School of Education - Education Studies, Emdrup mathilda@edu.au.dk B, 108
Brügger, Niels Professor School of Communication and Culture - Media Studies nb@cc.au.dk +4529453231 5335, 239
Brughmans, Tom Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) t.b@cas.au.dk 4230, 226
Bruun, Hanne Professor School of Communication and Culture - Media Studies hbruun@cc.au.dk +4587161974 +4530266749 5335, 236
Bruun, Jens Associate Professor Danish School of Education - Educational Sociology, Emdrup jebr@edu.au.dk +4587163848 D, 343
Bruun, Maja Hojer Associate Professor Danish School of Education - Educational Anthropology, Aarhus mhbruun@edu.au.dk +4521242730 +4521242730 1483, 527
Bruun Jørgensen, Katrine PhD Student School of Communication and Culture - Department of Art History, Aesthetics & Culture and Museology kabj@cc.au.dk 23 69 52 22 1586, 320
Bryld Staunæs, Asker PhD Student School of Communication and Culture - Department of Art History, Aesthetics & Culture and Museology abs@cc.au.dk +4587161318 1586, 319
Bubandt, Nils Ole Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology bubandt@cas.au.dk +4587162116 +4560940266 4236, 120
Bucci, Ilaria Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) ibucci@cas.au.dk
Buchhave, Louise Legal Special Consultant Dekanatet, Arts - Dean's Staff lobu@au.dk +4593522333 1431, 215
Bugge, David Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Systematic Theology, subject teodb@cas.au.dk +4587162448 1453, 425