Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff

This list contains all staff members employed at the Faculty of Arts at Aarhus University.

Name Job title Unit Email Phone Mobile Building
Bobou, Olympia Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) olympia.bobou@cas.au.dk +4587163424 1463, 425
Bock, Anne PhD Student School of Communication and Culture - Department of Scandinavian Studies and Experience Economy bock@cc.au.dk
Bodilsen, Filip Student Department of Management filipb@mgmt.au.dk
Boenisch, Peter M. Professor School of Communication and Culture - Dramaturgy peter.boenisch@cc.au.dk +4587163058 1580, 139
Boesen, Casper IT Supporter Arts Administrative Centre - IT Support, AR, Aarhus Tåsingegade cab@au.dk +4587159127 +4521666254 1442, 023
Boeskov, Kim Part-time Lecturer Danish School of Education - Educational Theory and Curriculum Studies, Emdrup kibo@au.dk B, 306
Bohn, Ocke-Schwen Professor School of Communication and Culture - English ocke.bohn@cc.au.dk +4587162642 1481, 326
Boie, Mette Alma Kjærsholm Postdoc Danish School of Education - Educational Theory and Curriculum Studies, Aarhus mebo@edu.au.dk +4525566626 +4525566626 1483, 646
Bollen, Hilde International Coordinator Arts Administrative Centre - Internationalisation, Emdrup hbo@au.dk +4587151817 A, A 126
Bonde-Hansen, Martin Arts Administrative Centre - Guidance and Study Information, AR
Borake, Trine Louise PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Archeology and Heritage Studies tlb@cas.au.dk 4210
Borggaard, Anders Kirk PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies a.kirk@cas.au.dk 1461, 315
Bories, Pascale Part-time Lecturer School of Communication and Culture - French Business Communication pasbo@cc.au.dk
Borkfelt, Sune Teaching Associate Professor School of Communication and Culture - English engsb@cc.au.dk
Borring, Christoffer Granhøj PhD Student Danish School of Education - Department of Educational Psychology cg@edu.au.dk
Borup, Jørn Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion jb@cas.au.dk +4587162436 +4522390053 1453, 529
Boschetti, Cristina Postdoc School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) cristina.boschetti@cas.au.dk
Bossen, Claus Associate Professor School of Communication and Culture - Department of Digital Design and Information Studies clausbossen@cc.au.dk +4587161983 5347, 225
Botoric, Vlada PhD Student School of Communication and Culture - Participatory Information Technology vbotoric@cc.au.dk 5347, 218
Bouvin, Niels Olof Associate Professor Department of Computer Science bouvin@cs.au.dk +4587156176 +4530257569 5346, 123
Bové Rud, Alberte PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Philosophy and History of Ideas, Department of albo@cas.au.dk
Boyd, Zachary Christopher Postdoc School of Communication and Culture - English zacboyd@cc.au.dk
Braga Mattos, Ana Paulla Teaching Assistant Professor School of Culture and Society - Brazilian Studies, subject mattos@cas.au.dk
Bramming, Pia Associate Professor Danish School of Education - Education Studies, Emdrup bramming@edu.au.dk +4521844164 B, 205
Brandi, Ulrik Associate Professor Danish School of Education - Education Studies, Emdrup brandi@edu.au.dk +4587163591 +4521653717 B, 201
Brandorff, Steffen School of Communication and Culture - Information Science imvseb@cc.au.dk
Brandt, Andreas Research Assistant Danish School of Education - Educational Anthropology, Aarhus brandt@edu.au.dk
Brandt, Wanida Cleaning Assistant Arts Administrative Centre - Arts Bygningsdrift Emdrup wabr@au.dk
Brauner, Markus Noach Student Worker Danish School of Education markus@edu.au.dk A
Breengaard, Michala Hvidt Postdoc Danish School of Education - Education Studies, Emdrup mhb@edu.au.dk B, 311
Breinbjerg, Morten Associate Professor School of Communication and Culture - Department of Digital Design and Information Studies mbrein@cc.au.dk +4587161997 5347, 026
Breining, Anne Mette Brøgger PhD Student Danish School of Education - Department of Educational Sociology ambb@edu.au.dk
Brems, Miriam PhD Student School of Communication and Culture - Department of Media and Journalism Studies miriam.brems@cc.au.dk 5335, 156
Brendtner, Fine PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology brendtner@cas.au.dk
Bresciani, Chiara PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology cbresciani@cas.au.dk
Bressa, Nathalie Alexandra Postdoc School of Communication and Culture - Department of Digital Design and Information Studies nathalie.bressa@cc.au.dk
Brimnes, Niels Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - History, subject hisnb@cas.au.dk +4587162215 1461, 526
Brink-Christensen, Louise Arts Administrative Centre - Course and Exam Administration, AR
Bro, Emilie Larsen Student Worker Arts Administrative Centre - Arts Communication embro@au.dk 1443, 410
Bro, Ivana Pauli Bogicevic Arts Administrative Centre - Guidance and Study Information, AR
Brock, Steen Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Philosophy, subject filsb@cas.au.dk +4587162265 1467, 523
Brockhoff, Dicte Maria Student Worker School of Communication and Culture - CC's Secretariat, Langelandsgade au461963@cc.au.dk
Brockhoff, Morten School of Communication and Culture - CC's Management Secretariat mortenb@cc.au.dk +4587163006 +4528992582 1580, 334/336
Brodersen, Malene Engsig PhD Student Danish School of Education - Department of Educational Sociology mabr@edu.au.dk
Brorson, Mikael PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of Theology mb@cas.au.dk 1453, 333
Broström, Stig Emeritus Danish School of Education - General Education, Emdrup stbr@edu.au.dk +4524447570 D, 114
Brughmans, Tom Associate Professor School of Culture and Society - Centre for Urban Network Evolutions (UrbNet) t.b@cas.au.dk +4587162546 4230, 226
Bruns, Elizabeth PhD Student School of Culture and Society - Department of History and Classical Studies elbruns@cas.au.dk
Bruun, Hanne Professor School of Communication and Culture - Media Studies hbruun@cc.au.dk +4587161974 5335, 236
Bruun, Jens Associate Professor Danish School of Education - Educational Sociology, Emdrup jebr@edu.au.dk +4587163848 D, 343